About Mogilev FEZ

Mogilev Free Economic Zone

Mogilev Free Economic Zone is a part of the territory of the Republic of Belarus. The Zone has its defined geographic boundaries. Residents of Mogilev FEZ operate within a specially tailored legal environment.

Mogilev Free Economic Zone was created by Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 66 of January 31, 2002 at the Eastern boundaries of our country. The mission of Mogilev Free Economic Zone is to attract investments into establishing export-oriented and technology-oriented businesses. Special status of the Free Economic Zone creates favorable conditions for attracting capital into the Belarusian economy.

Mogilev Free Economic Zone consists of 12 lots with the total area of 2,840.7 hectares. The area of land lots available for implementation of green-field projects is 513.85 ha. Mogilev Free Economic Zone also has 234 thousand km2 of idle manufacturing facilities well suited for manufacturing needs. All lots located in Mogilev FEZ have a highly developed engineering and transport infrastructure.

О СЭЗ «Могилев»

Свободная экономическая зона «Могилев» – это часть территории Республики Беларусь с определенными границами, в пределах которой в отношении ее резидентов устанавливается и действует специальный правовой режим для осуществления ими инвестиционной и предпринимательской деятельности.

СЭЗ «Могилев» создана Указом Президента Республики Беларусь «О создании свободной экономической зоны «Могилев» от 31 января 2002 г. № 66. Основной задачей СЭЗ «Могилев» является привлечение инвестиций для создания экспортно-ориентированных и высокотехнологичных производств. Особый статус свободной экономической зоны обеспечивает благоприятные условия для привлечения капитала в экономику республики.

 СЭЗ «Могилев» состоит из 12 участков общей площадью 2 840.7 гектара. Площадь свободных земельных участков для нового строительства составляет 513,85 га. Также на территории СЭЗ «Могилев» имеется 234 тыс. кв. м. неиспользуемых производственных площадей, пригодных для размещения производств. Все участки СЭЗ «Могилев» отличаются развитой инженерно-транспортной инфраструктурой.