Agreement of the name of the legal entity in electronic form 

Agreement of the name in electronic form is done through the web portal of the Unified State Register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs (http://egr.gov.by) (hereinafter referred to as the web portal) in respect of legal entities registered in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No 1 of 16 January 2009 "On state registration and liquidation of economic entities": business partnerships and companies, unitary enterprises, production cooperatives, state enterprises, farm enterprises, associations (unions), consumer cooperatives, horticultural associations, institutions, partnerships of owners; individual entrepreneurs.
To fill the electronic application to get the name of the legal entity agreed an applicant must:
  • be a resident of the Republic of Belarus (a resident of the Republic of Belarus is a citizen of the Republic of Belarus, a foreign citizen, a person without citizenship permanently residing in the Republic of Belarus, or a legal entity established in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and located on the territory of the Republic of Belarus);
  • have access to the Internet.
  • There is no need to acquire the private key of the electronic digital signature (EDS) for electronic agreement of the name of the legal entity. 
    Before filling in the application it is possible to check the selected name of the legal entity with the help of the list of agreed (reserved) names of legal entities on the web-portal of the Unified State Register. 

    The applicant may submit 3 version of the name. The names shall be agreed in the order in which they are specified in the application until one of the chosen names corresponds to the requirements established by the legislation. Thus, the applicant shall arrange the variants of the name of the legal entity in order according to his or her preference. 

    Another application on agreement of the name of the legal entity may be submitted by the applicant only after he or she gets the reply from the registering body about the results of consideration of the previous application.  

    An application on agreement of the name of the legal entity is sent automatically to the corresponding registering body in accordance with the place of residence for a natural person as an applicant or registered address for the legal entity as an applicant. 

    In the cases stipulated by the legislation the application shall include attachment of scanned documents in .pdf format (proof of the applicant's credentials; permission for using surnames, pseudonyms of famous persons or names of legal entities in cases established by the law). 

    The period of the certificate of name agreement is 1 month. 

    The procedure of name agreement for a legal person is free of charge. The name of the legal entity is considered to be agreed in the electronic form if the applicant gets a certificate of name agreement. 

    The name is not agreed if the applicant gets a certificate of refusal to agree the name, signed with an elevctronic digital signature of an authorized officer of the registering body. 

    These certificates are sent to the applicant at his email address no later than one working day from the date of dispatch of the statement. 

    The procedure of electronic state registration of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs Electronic state registration of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs is carried out through the web-portal of the Unified State Register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs (http://egr.gov.by) (hereinafter referred to as the web portal) and is valid throughout the country. 

    In order to register electronically a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur the applicant must:

  • be a resident of the Republic of Belarus (a resident of the Republic of Belarus is a citizen of the Republic of Belarus, a foreign citizen, a person without citizenship permanently residing in the Republic of Belarus, or a legal entity established in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and located on the territory of the Republic of Belarus);
  • have access to the Internet;
  • have a personal key of the electronic digital signature (EDS).

  • Information about obtaining a digital signature and software requirements for authorization to a web portal are available on the web portal. 

    Thus, through the web portal you can register:
  • business partnerships and companies, unitary enterprises, production cooperative, state enterprises, farm enterprises, associations (unions), consumer cooperatives, horticultural societies, institutions, associations of owners; horticultural associations, institutions, partnerships of owners;
  • an individual entrepreneur;
  • amendments and (or) additions in the constituent documents of the above-mentioned legal entities;
  • amendments in the certificate of state registration of an individual entrepreneur.

  • For example, for state registration of the business company being created it is sufficient to have the EDS for one of the founders, who is authorized by the other founders to act on their behalf by the power of attorney. 
    If the number of founders of the organization is more than three, they have the right to authorize one of them to sign the application in the document confirming the intention to create the organization (minutes of the General meeting), and that document is submitted to the registering body. 

    In addition, the founders may assign the preparation and sending of documents to the registering body for state registration of the organization other person having EDS. 

    Applicants who submit documents for registration of economic entities electronically are exempt from paying the state fee (sub-section 8.21 section 8, article 257 of the Tax Code of the Republic of Belarus). 

    The list of documents required for submission to the registering body is similar to the list required for personal appeal to the registering body and is set by the Regulation on State Registration of Economic Entities approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No 1 of January 16, 2009. When sending the documents via the web portal, the latter shall be scanned in the .pdf format and signed with a digital signature of the applicant who sent them. 

    State registration of an economic entity is confirmed by a digital signature of the notification of registration as well as electronic documents on the state registration (the statute with a stamp indicating state registration, the certificate of state registration) by the employee of a registering body. 

    The statute (constituent contract) of a legal entity with a stamp and the certificate of state registration as a hard copy can be issued by the registering body by the applicant's personal appeal (or by the appeal of the representative of the applicant if there are certain documents confirming his powers). 

    The procedure of sending email notifications

    In accordance with section 22 of the Regulations on State Registration of Economic Entities approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No1 of January 16, 2009 in case the legal entity changes its location or changes/ appoints a new head it shall notify the registering body within ten working days. 

    Having a personal key of the electronic digital signature (EDS) the notification can be sent through the web portal. 

    Please pay attention that the notification can be signed with a digital signature of the head of the legal entity only (not the signature of the Deputy head, an accountant or an economist, etc.).

    Filling in the applications and notifications on state registration of economic entities online

    The public part of the web-portal of the Unified State Register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs can be entered without a key of the electronic digital signature. It contains the so-called "tips" to fill in online forms for various applications (notifications) for further personal submission to the registering body. 

    When filling in the application forms (notifications) on the web portal, an ID code is assigned (a document number generated on egr.gov.by), which is put at the end of the application (notification) under the date. 

    When the applicant applies for to a registering body with the application filled in on the web portal, the ID number helps the agent of the registering body to put the information from the application (notification) automatically into the database of the Unified State Register. 

    Filling in applications (notifications) online gives the opportunity to save time both of the applicant and the registrar, to avoid mistakes when filling in applications and improves the quality of the documents submitted to the registering body. 

    In order to use this service, go to section "Preparation of Documents" on the web portal and choose the required application (notification) to fill in. 

    Obtaining information from the Unified State Register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs through the web portal

    1. Providing information from the Unified State Register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs according to the legislation is an administrative procedure which is carried out in response to the enquiry and the document confirming payment of the state duty (according to the Tax Code of the Republic of Belarus – 1 base unit per 1 copy). 

    Currently, it is possible to send a request (an application) to the Ministry of Justice through the web portal of the Unified State Register for providing information from the Unified State Register in soft copies. 

    To obtain the information from the Unified State Register in soft copies it is necessary to:

  • fill in the application on the web portal;
  • pay the state duty through the use of automated information system of Single Settlement and Information Space (SSIS).

  • To pay the state duty for providing information from the Unified State Register through SSIS via the "Internet-banking" system the legal entity shall use a corporate bank card. 
    The original of the extract signed by the authorized person of the Ministry of Justice is handed directly or mailed and its soft copy is e-mailed to the person concerned. 

    Please note that persons who are exempt from state duty for obtaining information from the Unified State Register can't use this service. 

    2. The web portal of the Unified State Register allows to check the status (existence) of any legal entity or individual entrepreneur from its list. 

    This applies to such legal entities as banks, republican state-public associations, funds, arbitration courts, association of lawyers, lawyer's offices, the Belarusian notarial chamber, organizations that ensure conduction of mediation, as well as political parties and other public associations, their unions (associations), unions (associations) by type (types) of sport created with the help of public associations (public associations). 

    In order to use this service, go to section "Providing Information from the Unified State Register", choose "Check the Economic Entity" and search for the legal entity or an individual entrepreneur by name and (or) by payer's registration number (UNP). 

    The search for the requested entity results in obtaining the following information: registration number, name (corporate, full, abbreviated), date of registration, registering body (to which the entity relates at present), status of the entity (valid, in process of liquidation, bankruptcy, excluded from the unified state register, termination of activities due to reorganization) and date of exclusion from the Unified State Register (in case of its exclusion from the USR). 

    3. In accordance with the requirement of part one of section14 of the Regulations on Liquidation (termination of activities) of Economic Entities approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No1 of January 16, 2009 the Ministry of Justice puts online a list of legal persons (individual entrepreneurs) that are liquidated under simplified procedure by the decision of the registering body. 

    This information is available on the official website of the Ministry of Justice (http://www.minjust.by) and on the web portal of the Unified State Register.

Электронная государственная регистрация

Согласование наименования юридического лица в электронном виде 
Получение информации из Единого государственного регистра юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей посредством веб-портала

Согласование наименования юридического лица в электронном виде

Согласование наименования в электронном виде осуществляется посредством веб-портала ЕГР (egr.gov.by) в отношении следующих юридических лиц: хозяйственные товарищества и общества (ООО, ОДО, ЗАО, ОАО), унитарные предприятия, производственные кооперативы, государственные объединения, крестьянские (фермерские) хозяйства, ассоциации (союзы), потребительские кооперативы (ЖСПК, ГСПК, кооперативы по газификации и др.), садоводческие товарищества, учреждения, товарищества собственников.

Согласование наименования осуществляется на открытой части веб-портала ЕГР и не требует наличия ключа электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП).

До заполнения заявления выбранное наименование юридического лица можно проверить с помощью перечня согласованных (зарезервированных) наименований юридических лиц, размещенного на веб-портале ЕГР.

В случаях, установленных законодательством, к заполненному заявлению должны быть прикреплены сканированные документы в формате .pdf (документ, подтверждающий полномочия заявителя; разрешение на использование фамилий, псевдонимов известных лиц или наименований юридических лиц в случаях, установленных законодательством).

Срок действия справки о согласовании наименования - 1 месяц.

Процедура согласования наименования юридического лица осуществляется бесплатно.

Наименование юридического лица считается согласованным в электронном виде в случае получения справки о согласовании наименования и несогласованным – в случае получения справки об отказе в согласовании наименования, подписанных ключом ЭЦП уполномоченного сотрудника регистрирующего органа.

Указанные справки направляются заявителю по его электронному адресу не позднее одного рабочего дня с даты направления заявления.

Порядок электронной государственной регистрации юридических лиц

Электронная государственная регистрация юридических лиц осуществляется посредством веб-портала ЕГР (egr.gov.by).

Для того чтобы электронно зарегистрировать юридическое лицо заявителю необходимо иметь личный ключ электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП).

Информация о приобретении ключа ЭЦП и требования к программному обеспечению для прохождения авторизации размещены на веб-портале ЕГР  (egr.gov.by) в разделе «Помощь в работе с порталом». 

Посредством веб-портала ЕГР можно зарегистрировать:  

  • хозяйственное товарищество и общество (ООО, ОДО, ЗАО, ОАО), унитарное предприятие, производственный кооператив, государственное объединение, крестьянское (фермерское) хозяйство, ассоциацию (союз), потребительский кооператив (ЖСПК, ГСПК, кооператив по газификации и др.), садоводческое товарищество, учреждение, товарищество собственников;
  • изменения и (или) дополнения, вносимые в учредительные документы вышеназванных юридических лиц.

При представлении документов в электронном виде юридические и физические лица освобождаются от уплаты государственной пошлины за государственную регистрацию субъектов хозяйствования (п.п. 8.21 п. 8 ст. 257 Налогового кодекса Республики Беларусь).

Вся информация о порядке электронной государственной регистрации юридического лица размещена на веб-портале ЕГР. 

Подтверждением осуществления государственной регистрации юридического лица являются подписанные ключом ЭЦП сотрудника регистрирующего органа уведомление об осуществлении государственной регистрации, а также электронный устав и (или) свидетельство о государственной регистрации юридического лица. 

Формы внешнего представления названных документов на бумажном носителе могут быть удостоверены уполномоченным сотрудником регистрирующего органа при личном обращении заявителя или его представителя в регистрирующий орган.

Порядок направления электронных уведомлений

Юридические лица в случае изменения своего местонахождения либо назначения (замены) руководителя обязаны в течение десяти рабочих дней со дня наступления таких событий направить в регистрирующий орган соответствующее уведомление  (п. 22 Положения о государственной регистрации субъектов хозяйствования, утвержденного Декретом Президента Республики Беларусь от 16 января 2009 г. № 1).

Для направления уведомлений посредством веб-портала ЕГР (egr.gov.by) наличие личного ключа электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП) обязательно.

Обращаем внимание, что указанные уведомления могут быть подписаны ключом ЭЦП, выданным исключительно руководителю юридического лица.

Онлайн заполнение заявлений и уведомлений по вопросам государственной регистрации субъектов хозяйствования

На открытой части веб-портала ЕГР (egr.gov.by)  (туда можно заходить без ключа ЭЦП) реализован сервис, позволяющий с помощью так называемых «подсказок» заполнять формы различных заявлений (уведомлений) для последующего их личного представления в регистрирующий орган.

Заполнение заявлений (уведомлений) посредством веб-портала ЕГР дает возможность сэкономить время заявителя, избежать ошибок при заполнении и повышает качество представляемых в регистрирующий орган документов.

Для того чтобы воспользоваться данным сервисом, необходимо зайти в раздел «Подготовка документов» и выбрать необходимое для заполнения заявление (уведомление).

Получение информации из Единого государственного регистра юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей посредством веб-портала

1. Предоставление информации из Единого государственного регистра юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей согласно законодательству является административной процедурой, осуществляемой на основании запроса и документа, подтверждающего уплату государственной пошлины (согласно Налоговому кодексу Республики Беларусь – 1 базовая величина за 1 экземпляр выписки).

В настоящее время посредством веб-портала ЕГР можно направить в Министерство юстиции запрос (заявление) о предоставлении сведений из ЕГР в электронном виде.

Для этого заявитель:
  • заполняет заявление на веб-портале,
  • уплачивает государственную пошлину посредством использования автоматизированной информационной системы единого расчетного и информационного пространства (ЕРИП).
Юридическому лицу в целях уплаты государственной пошлины за предоставление информации из ЕГР посредством ЕРИП с использованием системы «Интернет-банкинг» потребуется использовать корпоративную банковскую платежную карточку.

Оригинал выписки, подписанный уполномоченный лицом Министерства юстиции, выдается заинтересованному лицу на руки либо направляется по почте, а электронный вариант выписки одновременно направляется на электронный адрес обратившегося лица.

2. Веб-портал ЕГР в настоящее время позволяет проверить статус (существование) любого юридического лица и индивидуального предпринимателя, содержащегося в ЕГР.

Это относится и к таким организационно-правовым формам, как банки, республиканские государственно-общественные объединения, фонды, третейские суды, коллегии адвокатов, адвокатские бюро, Белорусская нотариальная палата, организации, обеспечивающие проведение медиации, а также политические партии и другие общественные объединения, их союзы (ассоциации), союзы (ассоциации) по виду (видам) спорта, созданных с участием общественного объединения (общественных объединений).

Для того чтобы воспользоваться данным сервисом, необходимо на портале зайти в раздел «Предоставление информации из ЕГР», выбрать подраздел «Проверить существование субъекта хозяйствования» и по названию (ФИО индивидуального предпринимателя) и (или) по регистрационному номеру (УНП) осуществить поиск необходимого субъекта.

В результате поиска в отношении запрашиваемого субъекта хозяйствования выдается следующая информация: регистрационный номер, наименование (фирменное, полное, сокращенное), дата регистрации, регистрирующий орган (к которому субъект относится в настоящее время), состояние субъекта (действующий, находится в процессе ликвидации, процедура банкротства, исключен из ЕГР, прекращение деятельности в результате реорганизации) и дата исключения из ЕГР (в случае исключения субъекта из ЕГР).

3. В соответствии с требованием части первой пункта 14 Положения о ликвидации (прекращении деятельности) субъектов хозяйствования, утвержденного Декретом Президента Республики Беларусь от 16 января 2009 г. № 1, Министерством юстиции в глобальной компьютерной сети Интернет размещается перечень юридических лиц (индивидуальных предпринимателей), ликвидируемых в упрощенном порядке по решению регистрирующего органа.

Данная информация доступна как на официальном сайте Министерства юстиции (http://minjust.gov.by), так и на веб-портале ЕГР.


По вопросам государственной регистрации
изменений и (или дополнений), ликвидации, а также за получением сведений из ЕГР обращаться в организационно правовой отдел
каб. 601, тел.: +375 222 23 09 61
+375 222 23 09 61
Режим работы: пн-пт
с 8:00 до 13:00
с 14:00 до 17:00