Режим для слабовидящих
+375 (222) 62-66-01
info@fezmogilev.by

All news

News Useful information about free economic zone in Mogilev

All news

Delegation from the UAE visited "Mogilev" FEZ

On November 28, 2019 "Mogilev" FEZ administration was visited by a delegation from the United Arab Emirates, which included heads of large companies in the sphere of construction, IT, marketing and hotel business.
During the meeting, Deputy head of the administration of the "Mogilev" FEZ Iryna Davydenko presented the investment potential of the Mogilev region and the free economic zone "Mogilev", told about the special legal regime in the FEZ, gave examples of successfully implemented investment projects in "Mogilev" FEZ.
After that the delegation visited Site 4 of "Mogilev" FEZ, got acquainted with the engineering and transport infrastructure of the area and got acquainted with land lots that are offered for implementation of investment projects.

20191128 Visit UAE (1).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (2).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (3).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (4).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (5).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (6).JPG

Режим для слабовидящих
+375 (222) 62-66-01
info@fezmogilev.by

Все публикации

Пресс-центр Вся полезная информация о свободной экономической зоне в Могилеве

Все публикации

Визит делегации ОАЭ в СЭЗ "Могилев"

28 ноября 2019 года администрацию СЭЗ «Могилев» с деловым визитом посетила делегация из ОАЭ, в состав которой вошли руководители крупных компаний в сфере строительства, ИТ, маркетинга и гостиничного бизнеса.
В ходе встречи заместитель главы администрации СЭЗ «Могилев» Давыденко И.Ф. представила инвестиционный потенциал Могилевской области и свободной экономической зоны «Могилев», рассказала об особенностях применения специального правового режима в СЭЗ, привела примеры успешно реализуемых инвестиционных проектов в СЭЗ «Могилев».
В продолжение встречи состоялась ознакомительная экскурсия на участок 4 СЭЗ «Могилев», во время которой представители делегации ознакомились с инженерно-транспортной инфраструктурой участка, а также осмотрели земельные участки, предлагаемые для реализации инвестиционных объектов.

20191128 Visit UAE (1).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (2).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (3).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (4).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (5).jpg

20191128 Visit UAE (6).JPG